Office
Locations

Orlando

Headquarters

5555 E Michigan Street, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32822

Phone: (407) 599-1122

Fax: (407) 599-1133

HR/Accounting Fax: (321) 281-0458

Orlando@avconinc.com

Boca Raton

Branch Office

6853 SW 18th Street, Suite 310
Boca Raton, FL 33433

Charlotte

Regional Office

13801 Reese Boulevard, Suite 160
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704) 954-9008

Charlotte@avconinc.com

Clearwater

Branch Office

4500 140th Avenue, Suite E105
Clearwater, FL 33762

DeLand

Branch Office

436 W New York Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720

Phone: (386) 626-1468

Fax: (386) 626-1469

DeLand@avconinc.com

Ft. Lauderdale

Branch Office

5300 Powerline Road, Suite 207
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: (754) 200-2030

FtLauderdale@avconinc.com

Fort Myers

Branch Office

1404 Dean Street, Suite 101
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Jacksonville

Branch Office

8001 Belfort Parkway, Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Phone: (904) 701-0313

Fax: (904) 701-0314

Jacksonville@avconinc.com

Melbourne

Branch Office

955 Croton Road
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: (321) 428-3777

Melbourne@avconinc.com

Niceville

Regional Office

320 Bayshore Drive, Suite A
Niceville, FL 32578

Phone: (850) 678-0050

Fax: (850) 678-0040

Niceville@avconinc.com

Tampa

Branch Office

5110 Sunforest Drive, Suite 140
Tampa, FL 33634

Phone: (813) 321-5588

Tampa@avconinc.com

Tavares

Branch Office

119 East Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778

Wilmington

Branch Office

6230 Carolina Beach Road
Wilmington, NC 28412

Phone: (910) 685-7113

Winston-Salem

Branch Office

3801 North Liberty Street, Suite 105
Winston-Salem, NC 27105